Find an Agent

Platinum Realty

Michael Adams REALTOR®

Email Michael
madams@movewithplatinum.com
8164474629

Marla Andregg REALTOR®

Email Marla
mandregg@movewithplatinum.com
785-550-1796

Jack Beal REALTOR®

Email Jack
jbeal@movewithplatinum.com
913-439-9181

Shawna Bowden REALTOR®

Email Shawna
sbowden@movewithplatinum.com
785-550-1101

Alan Boyd REALTOR®

Email Alan
aboyd@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 522-1004

Mike Brookshire REALTOR®

Email Mike
mbrookshire@movewithplatinum.com
(816) 298-4451

Amelia Burnham REALTOR®

Email Amelia
aburnham@movewithplatinum.com
(816) 518-9004

Sharla Byrnes REALTOR®

Email Sharla
sbyrnes@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 940-5407

Pam Christen REALTOR®

Email Pam
pchristen@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 522-8989

David Clark REALTOR®

Email David
dclark@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 951-0000

Preston Coffman REALTOR®

Email Preston
pcoffman@movewithplatinum.com
620-238-6279

Kate Crossley REALTOR®

Email Kate
kcrossley@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 219-2792

Shelby Day REALTOR®

Email Shelby
sday@movewithplatinum.com
785-438-9393

Luis De La Cruz Virtual Agent

Email Luis
Website ldelacruz@movewithplatinum.com
(785) 969-7519

Maritza Delgado REALTOR®

Email Maritza
mdelgado@movewithplatinum.com
316-258-6293

Brenda DeMint REALTOR®

Email Brenda
bdemint@movewithplatinum.com
913-515-9906

Monet Deshler REALTOR®

Email Monet
mdeshler@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 687-5282

Joshua Dovner REALTOR®

Email Joshua
jdovner@movewithplatinum.com
913-218-9361

Bridget Duffy Hays REALTOR®

Email Bridget
bhays@movewithplatinum.com
913-593-8801

Tucker Fenske REALTOR®

Email Tucker
tfenske@movewithplatinum.com
270-564-7000

Pat Flack Agent

Email Pat
mflack6@comcast.net
+1 (816) 520-7968

Daniel Frazee Agent

Email Daniel
dfrazee@kellercraig.com
+1 (816) -2775

Joy Frederiksen Virtual Agent

Email Joy
Website jfrederiksen@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (573) 480-2884

Chris Galo REALTOR®

Email Chris
cgalo@movewithplatinum.com
(913) 248-5632