Find an Agent

Platinum Realty

Shivohn Admin Account Test

Email Shivohn
shivohnsellskc@unitedrealestate.com
+1 (816) 547-5501

Annie Allen Agent

Email Annie
athomewithannie@gmail.com
+1 (816) 456-4919

Marla Andregg REALTOR®

Email Marla
mandregg@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (785) 550-1796

Yaw Ansah Agent

Email Yaw
yawnkansah@gmail.com
+1 (301) 672-0355

Amanda Barbieri Agent

Email Amanda
amandathebarbieriteam@gmail.com
+1 (913) 820-6637

Susie Bay Agent

Email Susie
susieyes@gmail.com
+1 (913) 522-5625

Marsha Beggs Agent

Email Marsha
mbeggs@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 244-3942

Jared Biggerstaff REALTOR®

Email Jared
Website jbiggerstaff@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (816) 777-7311

Shawna Bowden REALTOR®

Email Shawna
sbowden@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (785) 550-1101

Alan Boyd REALTOR®

Email Alan
aboyd@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 522-1004

Blake Brown Agent

Email Blake
blakeb@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 315-2142

Ari Buberman REALTOR®

Email Ari
Website abuberman@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 735-6552

Dan Buckley Agent

Email Dan
dbuckley1@msn.com
+1 (913) 231-4464

Amelia Burnham REALTOR®

Email Amelia
aburnham@movewithplatinum.com
(816) 518-9004

Marcia Butell Agent

Email Marcia
marciabutell@gmail.com
+1 (785) 843-7967

Sharla Byrnes REALTOR®

Email Sharla
sbyrnes@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 940-5407

Tim Callaghan REALTOR®

Email Tim
Website tcallaghan@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 271-6791

Joe Candelaria REALTOR®

Email Joe
Website jcandelaria@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (303) 915-6327

Brian Carmitcheal REALTOR®

Email Brian
Website bcarmitcheal@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 208-3013

Samuel Chang Agent

Email Samuel
samuelbchang@gmail.com
+1 (908) 938-7918

Donna Chase Agent

Email Donna
dchase@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 558-1268

Andrew Chau Agent

Email Andrew
achau15@gmail.com
+1 (913) 433-3616

Minnette Chmielarski Agent

Email Minnette
minnetterealtor@gmail.com
+1 (913) 276-8585

Pam Christen REALTOR®

Email Pam
pchristen@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 522-8989

Linda Christopher REALTOR®

Email Linda
Website lchristopher@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 948-3597

David Clark REALTOR®

Email David
dclark@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 951-0000

Megan Clark Agent

Email Megan
meganc@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (816) 520-4689

Preston Coffman REALTOR®

Email Preston
pcoffman@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (620) 238-6279

Kate Crossley REALTOR®

Email Kate
kcrossley@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 219-2792

TJ Culler Virtual Agent

Email TJ
Website tculler@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (660) 422-2448

Jim Cummings REALTOR®

Email Jim
Website jcummings@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (217) 620-5533

Shelby Day REALTOR®

Email Shelby
sday@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (785) 438-9393

Luis De La Cruz Virtual Agent

Email Luis
Website ldelacruz@movewithplatinum.com
(785) 969-7519

Maritza Delgado REALTOR®

Email Maritza
mdelgado@movewithplatinum.com
316-258-6293

Brenda DeMint REALTOR®

Email Brenda
bdemint@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 515-9906

Eddie Denish Agent

Email Eddie
denishrealestate@gmail.com
+1 (573) 406-3605

Deanna Dibble Agent

Email Deanna
deannadibble53@gmail.com
+1 (785) 393-9359

Joshua Dovner REALTOR®

Email Joshua
jdovner@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 218-9361

Bridget Duffy Hays REALTOR®

Email Bridget
bhays@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 593-8801

Greg Earlenbaugh REALTOR®

Email Greg
Website gearlenbaugh@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 961-1966

Tucker Fenske REALTOR®

Email Tucker
tfenske@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (270) 564-7000

Joy Frederiksen Virtual Agent

Email Joy
Website jfrederiksen@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (573) 480-2884

Pat Fryberger REALTOR®

Email Pat
Website pfryberger@movewithplatinum.com
+1 (913) 558-7749

Terry Gall REALTOR®